Luxury Hotel
Awards
Luxury Hotel & Conference Centre 2015
Luxury Hotel Best Scenic Environment 2016

СТИЛЬ И ДИЗАЙН

Роскошная атмосфера зала для отдыха с баром, где стиль сочетается с уютом, поможет Вам провести время в тишине и расслабиться. В солнечные дни Вы можете отдыхать прямо в саду, в этом тихом оазисе вечности в самом центре Рима.

ОТДЫХ

Где бы Вы ни находились, под древними кирпичными сводами или на свежем воздухе в саду, бар и зал для отдыха остаются излюбленными местами встреч, где можно поделиться впечатлениями от прожитого дня, расслабиться в уютной атмосфере или просто провести время, подсоединившись к Wi-Fi.

НАПИТКИ И ЗАКУСКИ

В нашем баре Вам будут предложены различные виды безалкогольных напитков и различных видов коктейлей, а наш дружелюбный персонал позаботится о том, чтобы Вы как можно лучше провели время.

БАР И ЗАЛ ДЛЯ ОТДЫХА

 

Уделите себе немного времени и побалуйте себя расслабляющим отдыхом в изысканной атмосфере нашего бара: это уютное убежище, где можно посидеть в кругу семьи и друзей и поделиться впечатлениями от прожитого дня. Успокойтесь, сядьте и расслабьтесь в нашем зале для отдыха.

КОНТАКТЫ

Kolbe Hotel, Рим
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Рим

Teл. +39 06 679 8866
Факс +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com

Luxury Hotel
Awards
Luxury Hotel & Conference Centre 2015
Luxury Hotel Best Scenic Environment 2016

DESIGN & STYLE

Beautifully designed without sacrificing coziness for the sake of design, our lounge bar is a gorgeous environment to sit back and relax. On sunny days, retreat to the private courtyard garden, a lush open-air oasis inspiring calmness, tranquility and peace – right in the heart of Rome.

RELAX

Either embraced by the ancient vaults of the indoor spaces, or relaxed in the sanctuary of the courtyard, the bar and lounge area is both a popular meeting point for sharing the experiences of the day, as well as a cozy retreat for cooling down or getting wirelessly connected with the world.

DRINKS & SNACKS

Serving all kinds non-alcoholic refreshments as well as both classic and innovative cocktails, our friendly and attentive staff are on hand to make sure that you have a good time.

BAR & LOUNGE

 

Take your time to savour the timeless atmosphere of our bar: the perfect place of refuge to unwind, recharge or meet up with friends and family after a long day full of experiences and memories lived in this breath-taking city. Cool down, sit back and relax in our lounge bar.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Roma

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com