Luxury Hotel
Awards
Luxury Hotel & Conference Centre 2015
Luxury Hotel Best Scenic Environment 2016

STYLE & DESIGN

Avec son magnifique design ne sacrifiant rien au confort des lieux, notre salon bar est un magnifique endroit pour s'y poser et se relaxer. Les jours ensoleillés, vous pourrez vous accommoder dans le magnifique jardin de notre cour intérieure, un oasis verdoyant de tranquillité, de sérénité et de paix au cœur de Rome.

RELAXATION

Le salon bar est un endroit apprécié pour y retrouver des gens, s'y raconter les aventures de la journée, ou tout simplement pour se connecter au reste du monde avec notre connexion Wi-Fi. Et ce que vous choisissiez les voûtes antiques de notre salle ou la tranquillité de notre cour intérieure.

BOISSONS & EN-CAS

De nombreuse boissons sans alcool ou des cocktails classiques ou originaux vous y attendent. Notre personnel attentif et amical est à votre service pour s'assurer que vous passiez un bon moment.

SALON BAR

 

Prenez votre temps pour apprécier l'atmosphère intemporelle de notre bar : un endroit idéal pour se détendre, recharger les batteries ou rencontrer des proches après une longue journée de visites pleine de souvenirs dans cette ville époustouflante. Rafraîchissez-vous, asseyez-vous confortablement et relaxez-vous dans notre salon bar.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Roma

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com

Luxury Hotel
Awards
Luxury Hotel & Conference Centre 2015
Luxury Hotel Best Scenic Environment 2016

DESIGN & STYLE

Beautifully designed without sacrificing coziness for the sake of design, our lounge bar is a gorgeous environment to sit back and relax. On sunny days, retreat to the private courtyard garden, a lush open-air oasis inspiring calmness, tranquility and peace – right in the heart of Rome.

RELAX

Either embraced by the ancient vaults of the indoor spaces, or relaxed in the sanctuary of the courtyard, the bar and lounge area is both a popular meeting point for sharing the experiences of the day, as well as a cozy retreat for cooling down or getting wirelessly connected with the world.

DRINKS & SNACKS

Serving all kinds non-alcoholic refreshments as well as both classic and innovative cocktails, our friendly and attentive staff are on hand to make sure that you have a good time.

BAR & LOUNGE

 

Take your time to savour the timeless atmosphere of our bar: the perfect place of refuge to unwind, recharge or meet up with friends and family after a long day full of experiences and memories lived in this breath-taking city. Cool down, sit back and relax in our lounge bar.

Contact

Kolbe Hotel Rome
Via di San Teodoro, 48
- 00186 Roma

Tel. +39 06 679 8866
Fax +39 06 679 4975
Email info@kolbehotelrome.com